Blog

That moment when you’re like ‘WHO IN THE HECK TOOK MY…oh…there it is.

Dear Jalen,

I had been procrastinating writing about our wedding until I could include a few ceremony clips from our wedding video. Only, I seem to have misplaced our wedding video. How do you lose a wedding video???

I have no idea but it’s happened. Sigh…I’ll continue looking.

xoxo,

Mama

PS By now, you’re probably all too familiar with me being scatter-brained. I’m always putting something down only to forget a moment later where I put it. But, in all fairness, you’re 5 years old now and I’ve never forgotten you. So, let’s not judge me too harshly here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

